Beloved Enemy: Chapter 27

HAPPY NEW YEARS EVERYONE!! 

GuQingPei felt that he couldn’t breathe.

There was something hot and heavy pressing on his body. The heat coming from the heater made his mouth dry, adding on this heavy thing pressing on him made him feel suffocated.

He opened his eyes. The rays from the morning light had shot up and just so happened to strike his body. He sees a naked and firm shoulder and a slender arm pressed against his chest.

No wonder he felt so compressed.

GuQingPei still had not sobered up from his hangover; his mind is a bit dizzy. His first reaction was that he brought someone home but he immediately felt that it can’t be right. Turning his head to look, shimmering in his eyes is the beautiful side profile of YuanYang’s face.

GuQingPei’s head exploded instantly.

All his body’s senses came back to him. He could clearly feel that the both of them are naked down to their bare asses.

Fuck……

GuQingPei is going crazy.

Could he possibly have acted wantonly after drinking yesterday? Did they have sex again? But aside from his headache and a slight fever, there was no other discomfort, but then why…

Half of YuanYang’s body leaned on top of his body with his arm and leg wrapping him tightly like sloth bear. In fact, he could even feel something soft (his cock) on his thigh…

GuQingPei can’t continue to lie down. He pushed YuanYang away and struggled to sit up.

As soon as he moved, YuanYang also very quickly woke up. With the sun’s light shining on him, he couldn’t open his eyes for a moment. Covering his eyes with his hands, he used his elbows to prop up his upper body. The blanket slipped from the top of his body down to his hips, visibly revealing the graceful fine lines of his strong back muscles, these graceful fine lines stretched down, passing through the curves of his waist, then rising up from his buttocks. Under the sun’s light rays, this kind of alluring sex appeal is enough to make a person’s heart beat erratically.

GuQingPei only glanced once and didn’t open his eyes again. In the early morning when a man usually has an erection, to see such an arousing image of a desirable man, it is a bit unbearable.

YuanYang finally opened his eyes and furrowed his brows at GuQingPei, “Ah, you’re awake.”

GuQingPei pointed at him, his fingertips trembling a bit, “Why are you in my house?”

“Shit, of course I took you home,” YuanYang sat up, not at all ashamed of exposing his bare ass in front of GuQingPei.

GuQingPei knew that his own expression must be very bad, “You fucking took me all the way to the bed? With you naked?”

Speaking of which, YuanYang’s voice got even louder than him, “You fucking threw up all over Laozi (t/n)! That suit cost over a month of my salary, you must pay it back.”

T/N = arrogant way of saying “Me” or “I”

GuQingPei furiously lashed out, “YuanYang, are you out of your fucking mind?! I threw up all over you and you stripped me naked?”

“You also threw up on your own clothes and on the bed too. I can’t possible go home. Of course, I’ll sleep with you,” YuanYang is obviously using these lame excuses and perverted logic to reason this. After all, they’ve already slept, he doesn’t need a reason.

GuQingPei felt that he couldn’t communicate with him at all. He was so enraged that he gnashed his teeth, “Get the hell out.”

“Get the hell out? What am I going to wear to get the hell out of here? I can’t wear your clothes and mine have become cleaning rags,” As YuanYang was saying this, his eyes wavered down, moving back and forth between GuQingPei’s chest and lower abdomen.

GuQingPei narrowed his eyes, “YuanYang, don’t question my intelligence. Some words I don’t want to say too clearly but I’ve overestimated you. If I don’t say it clearly, I’m afraid that you won’t understand. Listen carefully, that night was an accident, such thing could never happen again. I don’t care if you’re looking for something fresh or suddenly realized that you’re not repulsed by homos. It’s none of my business. I don’t like your type. Don’t look for me to satiate your lust all day long. If you’re that desperate, I’ll give you some money to find a duck (gigolo) to mess with. Stop fucking bothering me!”

YuanYang looked at him without saying a word, a dark storm brewing in his eyes.

GuQingPei felt a bit terrified, afraid that the little wolf dog(T/N) would attack and bite him.

T/N, 小狼狗 means little wolf dog, which are used to describe those who look young, handsome, cool and domineering. Although they are younger, they give their partners a lot of security.

YuanYang revealed a malicious smile, “GuQingPei, I really like the freshness from you. I’m a stubborn person. If I didn’t eat enough, I’ll want to keep on eating. I want to have sex with you. What about it? What part of me is not satisfying to you? Am I not good looking? My body is not good enough or is my stuff (cock) not big enough? You criticized that my bed skills are bad, then you can just teach me. Anyway, I’m telling you, the thing that I have my sight on (referring to GuQingPei) is mine, if you dare have sex with another, I’ll kill him.”

GuQingPei was shocked by this shameless rogue.

YuanYang pinched GuQingPei’s chin and laughed evilly, “Director Gu, I also don’t know why but fucking you feels so good. Maybe because the differences is far too great; the dignified Director Gu in front of people could be so slutty in bed. Really makes it unbearable for people.”

“What fucking bullshit,” GuQingPei gnawed his teeth.

YuanYang shoved him beneath his body on the bed, “GuQingPei, I think that you also felt very good that night. What are you pretending for? We see each other ten hours a day. It’s so convenient to fuck each other. How about it? Be with me. I won’t bully you anymore. We can get along peacefully.”

GuQingPei was angry to the point that its laughable, “You bastard, do you know who you’re talking to?”

“How could I not know? The Director Gu that can moan better than any women.”

GuQingPei squinted his eyes and sneered, “You want us to be fuck buddies(t/n)?”

T/N: the Chinese term is 炮友, which means fuck buddy or friends with benefits. At this point, they aren’t even considered friends, so fuck buddy it is.

“Can’t we? If you’re even unsatisfied with someone like me, how could you say that you like men?”

“There are all types of men. You’re going to decide my type? I most certainly don’t like your type. If you keep talking to me about this shit, I’m not gonna let you off.”

GuQingPei tried to push him away but was vigorously pressed down by YuanYang, so much that he couldn’t even move.

This brat, YuanYang is really a body of brute force.

YuanYang glared, “I’m talking about this shit. You don’t like my type? Laozi fucked you till you cum three times that night. You still dare to pretend in front of me? It’s fine if you don’t like my type, as long as you like my baby (dick), that’s good enough. My baby also likes your ass a lot. I’m telling you, stop refusing me or I’m going to rape you right now,” After saying that, he showed off his strength by grinding his lower body toward GuQingPei.

GuQingPei’s face is livid, this vulgar roguish bastard, it’s no wonder even an old fox like YuanLiJiang can’t control him. This kid is simply unreasonable, only knowing how to act recklessly. Even a dead person will wake up from the dead at being enraged by him.

YuanYang proudly stared at GuQingPei, his incessant grinding had led to a reaction (both becoming hard).

GuQingPei looked at him, full of contempt.

YuanYang was not a bit ashamed at all, “What, I’m young!”

GuQingPei desperately tried to tell himself to calm down as he lowly uttered, “Let me go first.”

“No, promise me first.”

GuQingPei lowly bark, “Promise you what!?”

“Be with me, be mine,” YuanYang raised his chin, with an expression of “you dare not promise and see (what I’ll do)…..”

“Have you no shame?”

YuanYang sneered, “If you have no interest in me at all, I also won’t force you. But you obviously felt very good being fucked by me. Yet you keep pretending. Even now, you’re hard but you still pretend!”

GuQingPei hated that he couldn’t nip off his un-cooperating thing (his cock). But this can’t be blamed on him. YuanYang kept rubbing his thing on his thigh. He’s gay. How could he endure this deliberate teasing?

GuQingPei coldly responded, “If you insist on being my fuck buddy, there is a way. Take off your pants and let me fuck you. I guarantee that you’ll be satisfied.”

YuanYang revealed an unbelievable expression, “What are you saying?”

GuQingPei deliberately said in such a way to disgust him, “I’m really not interested in your type. But if you must be with me, I’ll give you an opportunity. I’ve never fucked your type before, but I could give it a try.”

YuanYang furrowed his brows, “You want to fuck me?”

“If you’re not willing, then get the fuck off of me.”

YuanYang’s face sank, “You’re dreaming.”

“Dream your fucking mother, get the fuck off me!” GuQingPei really didn’t have much patience. He hasn’t yet sobered from his hangover, so to be riled up so early in the morning really put him in a bad mood.

YuanYang sneered, “Don’t even think about it. So your thing (cock) is not just for looks after all, it could still do what it’s intended to do. But don’t even think about fucking me or any other. I’m telling you, if you dare have sex with someone else, I will kill him.”

GuQingPei could no longer endure it, a fist struck forward toward YuanYang’s face.

There are no outsiders at this time so he didn’t need to consider his image.

End of the chapter.

 

 

8 thoughts on “Beloved Enemy: Chapter 27

  1. Dear Rosy, Happy 2019 New Year to you and may you be blessed with best of health, abundance of joy, happiness and peace. Trying to hook me up with this novel? Hehehe. I have not read through this novel yet but reading the above chapter, can start to read but I still find it not as addicting and captivating as Addicted.

    Bye now Yeammy

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 11:08 AM RosySpell’s BL Translations wrote:

    > rosyspell posted: “HAPPY NEW YEARS EVERYONE!! GuQingPei felt that he > couldn’t breathe. There was something hot and heavy pressing on his body. > The heat coming from the heater made his mouth dry, adding on this heavy > thing pressing on him made him feel suffocated. He ope” >

    Like

  2. Bonne Année les filles !! Happy year girls 🎉🎊!!

    I love this novel it is true that nothing can dethroned Addicted but BE is really very not bad the couple Yang Yang and Gu are unlikely it’s just that makes the novel be well.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Anyway, I’m telling you, the thing that I have my sight on (referring to GuQingPei) is mine, if you dare have sex with another, I’ll kill him.”……..LADIES AND GENTLEMEN THE PROTAGONIST OF THIS IS DEFINITELY A PSYCHOPATH….

    “How could I not know? The Director Gu that can moan better than any women.”…….OH MAR GOT….

    Well now we know that there is a character that beats GH and YZ shameless.

    rosyspell this is so entretained!!!!

    Like

    1. hahahah… YY is definitely more shameless and talks way more vulgar than GH. It’s very good to see how YY change toward GQP considering he’s an idiot when it comes to “love” relationship..

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment